Photo News: Faces At Extractive360 Launch In Abuja Thursday

L-R: Juliet Alohan, Editor, Extractive360, Tengi George-Ikoli, Program Coordinator, NNRC, Representative of the Executive Secretary of NEITI, Mr Waziri Adio, Representative of the Director General, Nigeria Mining Cadastre Office, Engr. Simon Nkom, former spokesperson of the NNPC and member, extractive360 Advisory Board Mr Ohi Alegbe, during the launch of extractive360 in Abuja Thursday

Tengi George-Ikoli presenting a paper during the launch

Group photograph of participants at the launch

Tengi, Juliet and Dr Garuba with a member of extractive360 Advisory Board, Safiya Adamu

Cross section of participants at the launch

Representative of the ES, NEITI, Mr Ogbobine, speaking during the launch


The event moderator, Mr Chineme Okafor, flanked by Juliet, Tengi and the Vice Chairman, Nigeria Union of Journalists (Abuja Chapter) Mr Patrick Osadebamwen

The NEITI ES officially launching estractive360 site

Formal presentation of extractive360 Advisory Board members by the DG, Nigeria Mining Cadastre Office. The Board members from L-R: Dr Jimlas, Ogunsakin, Mr Ohi Alegbe, Dr Sam Amadi and Mr Suleiman Uba Gaya. Middle four are: The Rep of DG Mining Cadastre Office, Engr. Mustapha Yusuf, Rep of ES, NEITI, Mr Ogbobine, Juliet Alohan and Tengi George Ikoli,

Will private management of Nigeria's refineries be a success story?

Subscribe To Newsletter

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top